annonce
annonce
annonce

Kontakt os

 

Abonnement

Telefon:  70 27 15 25
Email: abo@lydogbillede.dk

Lyd & Billede
Billingstadsletta 19 B
1396 Billingstad
Norge

Telefon omstilling: + 47 815 73 510
Fax: + 47 815 73 511

Administration

Tor Aavatsmark
Daglig leder
tor.aavatsmark@lydogbillede.dk
Tlf.: +47 413 00 655

Lasse B. Brekke
Webansvarlig
lasse.brekke@lydogbillede.dk

Christian Ranke
Art director
christian.ranke@lydogbillede.dk
Tlf.: +47 966 25 291

Annoncemateriale
annonse@lydogbillede.dk

Salg

Jesper Roos
Skandinavisk salgschef
jesper.roos@lydogbillede.dk

Thomas Palkinn
Dansk salgschef
thomas.palkinn@lydogbillede.dk

 

Redaktion

John Alex Hvidlykke
Redaktør, Lyd & Billede
john.hvidlykke@lydogbillede.dk

Lasse Svendsen
Chefredaktør, Lyd & Bilde
lasse.svendsen@lydogbillede.dk

Jonas Ekelund
Redaktør, Ljud & Bild
jonas.ekelund@lydogbillede.dk

Audun Hage
Journalist
audun.hage@lydogbillede.dk

Geir Gråbein Nordby
Journalist
geir.nordby@lydogbillede.dk

Mikael Hansen
Journalist
mikael.hansen@lydogbillede.dk

Kommentarer er spærret.